Weekly Giveaway #2

This week’s giveaway is the book “How to Succeed in Law School.”* It’s an older edition, 3rd, and was one of J’s books when he decided to go to law school. If you’re new to this, check out the rules here.

The book covers exam taking, how to brief a case, what to expect your first year, how to avoid first year pitfalls, and waht to expect after your first year of law school.  It also includes some sample torts questions to practice.

I hope everyone has a great week! 🙂

*Amazon link

6 Responses

  1. Now THIS is a book that I need desperately. Love your blog so much I’ve posted a link to it on mine. Keep doing what you’re doing.

  2. Hi, I read your blog often, but I have never commented. I would like to be entered in the drawing for this week. I think this is a great idea and very selfless. Also, I’m a rising 1L for the Fall 2009 semester. Thank you!

  3. Sounds helpful! Cheers to everybody else hopeing to get the book

  4. This is my entry. **crossing fingers**

  5. Here’s my entry 🙂

  6. Here’s my entry! Thanks for the generosity, by the way…!

Leave a Reply

