First Day Back

I had plans to get up, yoga-ize, and be in the library by 9!  But dreams involving bears chasing J and I squashed those plans and left me sleeping in, which is fine because I only have one afternoon class.

This semester is going to be hellish.  Not only do I have journal work, but I also have five classes, my student note to draft, research for a professor, and hopefully a spot on a mock trial team.  What the hell am I thinking?

For now I think I’ll just lounge with my con law text and dream my way into a world without sucky law students.

One Response

  1. This semester is going to be hellish for me too!

    Hope you had a great first day back!

Leave a Reply

